Mother’s Day

Mother’s day occurs different days in different countries. In 2017 the important dates in May are:

7th of May (first Sunday in May)

Angola, Cap Verde, Hungary, Lithuania, Mozambique, Portugal, Romania and Spain.

May 14 (second Sunday in May)

Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas,

Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bonaire, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei,

Canada, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic,

Denmark, Dominica,

Ecuador, Estonia, Ethiopia,

Fiji, Finland,

Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guyana,

Honduras, Hong Kong,

Iceland, India, Italy,

Jamaica, Japan,


Latvia, Liberia,


Macau, Malaysia, Malta, Myanmar,

Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand,

Pakistan, Papua New Guinea,

Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico,

Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Switzerland,

Taiwan, Tanzania, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey,

Uganda, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam,

Venezuela, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Check out our Mother’s Day photos!

(Visited 27 times, 1 visits today)

Recent Content